FocusMax is a daily dietary-supplement capsule for the foggy, scattered feeling that can make work or study feel harder than it should. Its maker markets it to support focus, mental clarity, memory, alertness, cognitive function and nervous-system health through B vitamins and a 151 mg proprietary blend. The seller lists free U.S. shipping for three or more bottles and a 60-day money-back guarantee. The label gives amounts for three B vitamins but not for the individual ingredients inside the blend; the practical research on memory and focus points to sleep, movement, stress management and ways of reducing distractions alongside any supplement decision. This FocusMax review covers the label, directions, price, shipping, refunds, side effects, legitimate-order checks and realistic alternatives.
Affiliate disclosure: You will find affiliate links on this page. This site may receive a commission on purchases made through them.
| What it is | Daily dietary-supplement capsule with B vitamins and a proprietary blend. |
| Who sells it | The seller lists product support at contact@vital-roots.site and a 60-day refund process. |
| Price shown | Confirm the current package and price at checkout. |
| Returns | 60 days from delivery; the returns page says to email support and return all bottles and the packing slip. |
| Contact | contact@vital-roots.site |
| Product Page | Where to Buy |
What is FocusMax, and who sells it?
FocusMax is a capsule supplement sold online for adults who want a simpler daily routine for focus, mental clarity and cognitive performance. The maker says the formula combines essential B vitamins with plant-based compounds and stimulant-related ingredients. The seller lists product support at contact@vital-roots.site and a 60-day refund process.
It is not a medication. If poor memory or brain fog is getting in the way of bills, familiar routes, work or daily tasks, a supplement-shopping decision is only one part of the picture. Cleveland Clinic notes that changes interfering with daily life are a reason to speak with a healthcare provider. For everyday strategies that can make focus feel more manageable, see Memory and Brain Fog.
What does FocusMax say it supports?
The maker says FocusMax supports cognitive function, memory, focus, mental alertness, nervous-system health and daily mental performance. Its explanation is straightforward: B vitamins are presented for cognitive and nervous-system support; caffeine from green coffee bean, theacrine and theobromine for alertness and focus; Rhodiola and Bacopa for stress resilience; and L-tyrosine and Huperzia serrata for concentration and memory.
That can be useful framing if you are choosing a convenient all-in-one capsule rather than sourcing and measuring separate ingredients. It does not turn a rough week of sleep, stress or overload into a personal failure. Harvard Health describes attention as part of getting information into memory, and suggests single-tasking and reducing interruptions when you need to hold onto information.
What is on the FocusMax label?
The label lists one capsule as the serving and gives exact amounts for the vitamins. The other active ingredients are inside one 151 mg proprietary blend, so the amount of each individual compound is not published.
| Label ingredient | Amount per capsule | What the maker says it supports |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL) | 6 mg | Not described by the maker |
| Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine HCL) | 8.5 mg | Neurotransmitter production |
| Vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) | 24 mcg | Cognitive and nervous-system health |
| Proprietary blend: caffeine from green coffee bean, L-tyrosine, theacrine, theobromine, Bacopa monnieri, Rhodiola rosea and Huperzia serrata | 151 mg total; individual amounts not published | Focus, alertness, stress resilience, concentration and memory |
| Other ingredients | Rice flour, hypromellose vegetable capsule, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide | Capsule and formulation ingredients |
The key buying point is the shared 151 mg total. If a particular ingredient or dose matters to you, ask support for the current Supplement Facts panel and the amount per capsule before you order.
What does human research say about the ingredients?
The formula is made up of named ingredients, but ingredient research and a finished-product result are different things. The FocusMax pages describe the formula and label, while the research in this review addresses practical attention and memory habits rather than a human trial of the completed FocusMax capsule.
Without those amounts, you cannot match the capsule to a particular human-study dose. For a plain-language explanation of why a studied ingredient is not the same as a tested finished product, see ingredient studies and finished products.
There is still a useful, evidence-based base to build around any focus routine. Stanford explains that working memory is limited and recommends associations, chunking, reminders and breaks to reduce the load on it. Cleveland Clinic highlights sleep, movement, mental engagement, balanced eating and stress management as habits that support memory over time. Those are workable next steps whether you order FocusMax or decide a capsule is not for you.
How do you take FocusMax?
The maker directs adults to take one capsule daily with water, preferably at the same time each day. Do not exceed the recommended dose. Since the product contains caffeine from green coffee bean alongside theacrine and theobromine, check the full label and your usual caffeine routine before adding it to a day that already includes coffee, tea or energy products.
FocusMax is also searched as “focus max.” The maker does not publish a cycling schedule, a double-dose instruction or a specific time of day beyond taking it consistently. If you take medication or have a medical condition, the maker says to ask a physician before use; do not use this page to start, stop or change medication.
What side effects and safety points should you consider?
The maker says not to use FocusMax if you are under 18, pregnant or nursing. It also says to ask a physician before use if you take medication or have a medical condition, and to keep it out of reach of children.
The formula includes caffeine from green coffee bean, theacrine and theobromine, and the individual amounts are not published. That makes the label especially important if you are trying to avoid stimulant exposure or are comparing more than one focus product. For a closer look at supplements and dopamine-pathway medications, read dopamine pathway supplements and medication safety.
There is no need to turn a focus problem into a long list of self-imposed rules. The practical question is whether the label, your medication list and your usual caffeine intake fit together. A clinician or pharmacist can help with that individual check.
How much does FocusMax cost, including shipping?
Check the checkout for the current price. The seller lists shipping terms for orders of one or two bottles and for orders of three or more bottles.
| Package | Supply shown | U.S. shipping |
|---|---|---|
| One or two bottles | Not stated | $20 |
| Three or more bottles | Not stated | Free |
The shipping policy also lists $20 U.S. shipping for one or two bottles and free U.S. shipping for three or more bottles, with a stated delivery time of one to three business days. It says tracking is sent by email within 60 hours after payment is confirmed. The same policy includes different statements about E.U. and international delivery, so confirm the shipping charge, destination and estimated delivery date in your checkout before paying.
How does the 60-day refund work?
The returns page says the 60-day window starts when your package is delivered. To use it, email contact@vital-roots.site with “Refund Request” in the subject line, then send back all bottles, opened or unopened, with the packing slip and a note containing your name and email. The seller says a refund is processed after the return arrives; it says card-statement processing can take five to 10 days.
Save the order confirmation, tracking number and the email you send. That gives you the delivery date and request record the policy asks you to use.
Is FocusMax legit or a scam? Here is how to order carefully
When you search “FocusMax scam” or “FocusMax legit,” the useful answer is how to make the transaction traceable. The seller lists a product-support email and describes a 60-day refund process. Use the official product checkout, keep the confirmation and tracking email, and use the refund steps within the stated delivery-based window if you need them.
Look-alike sellers make it harder to know which label, price and return terms apply to your order. Before payment, make sure the product name, package price, shipping charge, support email and return terms match the offer you chose. Do not rely on a social post or a copied checkout image. When you are ready to see the current offer, use the Product Page.
What do buyers report?
The seller says testimonials, case studies and examples on its page were forwarded by FocusMax users, and says they are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. Personal accounts can describe an individual experience, but they cannot tell you in advance how you will respond. For a decision you can act on, use the label, price, shipping terms, refund process and your own safety questions first.
How does FocusMax compare with the usual alternatives?
| Option | What it gives you | What to weigh |
|---|---|---|
| FocusMax | One daily capsule combining B vitamins and a proprietary blend. | Convenience and a 60-day return process; individual blend amounts are not published. |
| A single-ingredient product | A narrower choice built around one label ingredient. | You can compare the listed dose directly, but you take on the work of choosing and managing separate products. |
| Memory and focus habits | Ways to reduce overload, protect sleep and support recall. | They take consistency, but do not require a purchase. Harvard Health suggests focused listening, repeating information back and single-tasking. |
| Doing nothing new | No added cost or supplement routine. | The foggy, distracted pattern may still be worth addressing through sleep, stress, organization or a clinical conversation when it affects daily life. |
There is no single #1 brain supplement in the material here. The more useful comparison starts with your actual goal: a convenient one-capsule routine, a transparent single-ingredient label, or practical strategies for brain fog and memory.
Before you order FocusMax
- Confirm that the package, total price and shipping charge at checkout match the offer you want.
- Read the current Supplement Facts panel if an individual blend amount matters to you.
- Check that one daily capsule fits the maker’s directions and your existing medication or supplement routine.
- Keep your order confirmation and delivery tracking so the 60-day return timing is easy to document.
- Use the listed support email before ordering if you need an answer about destination, shipping or returns.
FocusMax questions people also ask
Is Focus a legit company?
The seller provides a product-support email and refund steps. Protect yourself by ordering through the product checkout, saving the transaction record and confirming the exact terms shown before payment.
Does FocusMax really work for memory and focus?
Its maker says it is designed to support memory, focus, alertness and cognitive function. The published label identifies the ingredients but not the individual amounts inside the proprietary blend, and this review has no human trial result for the completed formula. For practical focus support, Harvard Health recommends reducing distractions and doing one task at a time.
What do focus vitamins do?
FocusMax contains vitamins B1, B6 and B12. The maker says B6 supports neurotransmitter production and B12 supports cognitive and nervous-system health.
What two supplements should never be taken together?
The FocusMax directions do not name a specific second supplement that must never be combined with it. Because its blend includes caffeine from green coffee bean plus other stimulant-related compounds, show a clinician or pharmacist your complete medication and supplement list before combining products when interaction questions apply.
What vitamins should you not take at night, or every day?
FocusMax’s directions say one capsule daily at a consistent time and do not give a nighttime instruction. Its safety directions say not to exceed the recommended dose. Ask a clinician or pharmacist for advice tailored to your medication list, health history and the full labels of products you use.
How can I improve poor memory, brain fog and lack of focus?
Cleveland Clinic emphasizes sleep, movement, balanced nutrition, stress management, mental activity and organization. Stanford adds reminders, chunking, associations and breaks to reduce working-memory load. If memory changes interfere with daily life, Cleveland Clinic advises discussing them with a healthcare provider.
What are signs that memory changes need more attention?
Harvard Health describes day-to-day disruption, such as difficulty completing familiar tasks, as more concerning than minor inconvenience. Cleveland Clinic gives examples including forgetting to pay bills or getting lost in familiar places. These are reasons to bring the change to a healthcare provider rather than trying to solve it with a supplement alone.
By the Global MH Summit Research Team
This article is for general information purposes only and does not constitute medical advice. Consult your doctor or qualified healthcare provider before making changes to your health routine.